Contact Us

Executive Head: Mrs S. Carter

Head of School: Mrs C. Horsbrough

Meadow Bank Community School Fearnville Drive, Off Sticker Lane, Bradford, BD4 8DX

Tel: 01274 664661


Get Directions

For maps and directions please enter your postcode in the box below.

Contact Form

  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *

Chair of Governors: Tracy Isherwood

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCO): Mr Ahmad

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL): Chantel Horsbrough